Support the Graced Vision Fund Provide both for the practical and operational needs of JRC as well as the strategic and visionary opportunities before us Donate

HomeAboutBoard Members

David Pratt - Chair

Jessica Wrobleski - Vice-Chair

Mark Bachmann 

Brenna Davis

Cary W. Dabney, MDiv

Kathy Dise

Christopher Doyle

Robert Hager, J.D

Fr. Greg Hyde, SJ

William Karnatz, Jr., J.D.

Robert F. Linton, Jr., J.D.

Mary Lou Ozimek

Fr. Tom Pipp, SJ

Matthew Pullar

Fr. Dan Schlegel

Fr. Ken Styles, SJ

Jordan C. Skarr - USA Midwest Province

Bill Hobbs - Director

Mary Jo Lupica - CFO/Business Manager

Photo Gallery

1 of 22